Dance Music News & Mixes

SOLARSTONE/VARIOUS – Electronic Architecture 3 (Black Hole Recordings) mixed 3xCD

Title: Electronic Architecture 3 Artist: SOLARSTONE/VARIOUS Label: Black Hole Recordings Format: mixed 3xCD Monday Shipping Track listing: – Platform Zero (EA3 edit) – Thistle (EA3 reconstruction) – Algorrobal (EA3 reconstruction) – Beat Organ – For What It’s Worth – Seven Sages (EA3 reconstruction) – Slowmotion III – The Fade (Guy J remix) – Sin Ojos (Oliver Prime remix In Blue) – You’re OK (EA3 reconstruction) – Monoposto – Razorbeam – Nothing But Chemistry Here – Colours (EA3 reconstruction) – Metal Jaws (EA3 edit) – Lifecycle (Foundation EA3 reconstruction) – Memories – Pheonix (Allende remix) – Kiss (EA3 edit) – Evening Surf (EA3 edit) – Purity – Dedication, Loyalty (EA3 edit) – Red Orbit (EA3 reconstruction) – Awakening – Ethereal Glyph (Solarstone retouch) – 4Ever (Solarstone retouch) – Imagination (EA3 reconstruction) – This Is All We Have – One Day (EA3 reconstruction) – Evening Surf (slow) – Seven Sages (slow) – Rainfall – Kiss (slow) – Swansong (EA3 reconstruction) – Razorbeam (slow) – Red Orbit (slow) – Colours (slow) – Metal Jaws (slow) – Awakening (slow) – Autumn Breeze – Dedication, Loyalty

SOLOMUN/VARIOUS – #GU40: Hamburg (Global Underground) mixed 2xCD

Title: #GU40: Hamburg Artist: SOLOMUN/VARIOUS Label: Global Underground Format: mixed 2xCD Track listing: – Blind – Simply – Captain Trollig – Different Spaces (feat Forrest) – Point In Time – It’s All Over – Sie Ist Schon – Cirrus – New Years Eve – Dragon Games – Heroin – Holding On For Life (Solomun remix) – Let’s Talk About Gender – Jasmine – The Wheel – Voice Chord – Schatten – Medea – Moog – Adonis – Naive Response – Lovin Berlin – Claps – Machine Code – Wek (Despejado mix) – My Bleep (Roman Flugel remix) – Ad Infintium – For Penny & Aklexis – Gary (Boys club mix) – Bum Bum

RIVERA, Robbie/VARIOUS – Juicy Ibiza 2014 (Black Hole Recordings) mixed 2xCD

Title: Juicy Ibiza 2014 Artist: RIVERA, Robbie/VARIOUS Label: Black Hole Recordings Format: mixed 2xCD Monday Shipping Track listing: – Alright 2014 (Lucas & Steve, Nothing But Funk remix) – Smash The Disco – Beachball 2K14 (Robbie Rivera remix) – Man With Soul (feat Max Linen) – That Summer Kiss (Kiss The Rain) (feat Caroline D’ Amore – dub mix) – Pondo (original club mix) – Starlight (Robbie Rivera’s Juicy house mix) – The Return Of Wolfy – Spin The Box – Massive (main mix) – Beyond The Rhythmn (drums mix) – Been So Long (feat Jaba) – Wild & Free (feat David Ros – Robbie Rivera Juicy mix) – Here – All We Are (feat Blake Lewis – Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV remix) – Ride Like The Wind (2014 remix) – Forever Young (Robbie’s Juicy Ibiza remix) – Lingus – What To Do Now (Junior Sanchez remix) – The Message (feat Roland Clark – Tiger Stripes remix) – Flying To Rio – Chicago (feat Cevin Fisher – Federico Scavo remix) – Mambo – Manipulate Me (feat Caroline D’Amore) – We’ll Move The World – Global Warning – Move Your Ass (Stefano Pain vs Marcel remix) – Show Me Love (Delayers remix) – 321 – It’s Dark (Robbie Rivera mix)

OSSIA, Ian/VARIOUS – Blue Amazon: Interpretations (Convert) mixed CD

Title: Blue Amazon: Interpretations Artist: OSSIA, Ian/VARIOUS Label: Convert Format: mixed CD Track listing: Ian Ossia Intro Unite (BA Fire Trax mix) Four Season (Kiz Pattison samples) Four Seasons (Silinder remix) The Lights Go Out (BA Breaks mix) – Save Me (feat Angelic – Blue Amazon vocal mix) – Blue Moon (Blue Amazon remix) No Other Love (In Progress remix) No Other Love (Hernan Cattaneo & Martin Garcia remix) The Fix (original) – Live Your Life (feat Rachel J – Blue Amazon Tech Housing mix) Dont Be Afraid Of Love (original) – Extraction (Blue Amazon remix) – Stella (Blue Amazon remix) Ian Ossia Outro

TIESTO – A Town Called Paradise (EMI Virgin) CD

Title: A Town Called Paradise Artist: TIESTO Label: EMI Virgin Format: CD Monday Shipping Track listing: Red Lights Footprints (feat Cruickshank) Light Years Away (feat DBX) A Town Called Paradise (feat Zac Barnett of American Authors) Written In Reverse (feat Matthew Koma) Echoes (feat Andreas Moe) Last Train (feat Ladyhawke – with Firebeatz) Wasted (feat Matthew Koma) Let’s Go (feat Icona Pop) The Feeling (feat Ou Est Le Swimming Pool) Shimmer (feat Christian Burns) Rocky (with Kaaze) Close To Me (feat Quilla – with Ned Shepard) Set Yourself Free (feat Krewella)

WARREN, Nick/VARIOUS – The Soundgarden (Hope) mixed 2xCD

Title: The Soundgarden Artist: WARREN, Nick/VARIOUS Label: Hope Format: mixed 2xCD Monday Shipping Track listing: – Holy – Heaval – Says – Low Ball – Alice Enters – No One Left Behind – Essence – A Forest – Curiostity Calling – Is – Wintersonne – One More Day To Regret – Out Of My Mind (feat Alex Easdale) – El Jardin De Mis Suenos – Fear Of Andarana – Anunnaki – We All Shine On – Arjuna – Voices – Class House – Paper Girl – Uno Momento – Ambientworkx XIII – The Lighthouse – Getting Closer – Al Sur