Dance Music News & Mixes

MAINI – Electric Cities (Ipnotika Italy) CD

Title: Electric Cities Artist: MAINI Label: Ipnotika Italy Format: CD Track listing: Electromilano (Electro mix) Berlin Magnetic City Chicago At Night In The Dark Electric Subway In Moscow New York Lights Go Away Paris Lumiere Sidney Unplugged The Electric London The Electric Heart Of Buenos Aires Electromilano (Plugged mix) Electromilano (Outwork remix) Electromilano (Francesco Molinari remix)

VARIOUS – Electro Swing Club Vol 2 (Pashmount Music) unmixed CD

Title: Electro Swing Club Vol 2 Artist: VARIOUS Label: Pashmount Music Format: unmixed CD Monday Shipping Track listing: – Brooklyn Boogie – Egyptian Ella – Racine (The Worldstylers Unexpected mix) – Get Down Tonight (Mista Trick remix) – Alors Je Suis Parti – Dolores (Typoboy remix) – Jiggle (feat Timothy Wisdom & Judah Jones) – Perdido – On Your Bike – I Know You (feat Jasmine Magic) – The Gentle Walk (Marc Spieler remix) – 27 – Catfish – Around An Old Blues

HARDWELL/VARIOUS – Revealed: 5 Years Anniversary (Revealed Holland) mixed 2xCD

Title: Revealed: 5 Years Anniversary Artist: HARDWELL/VARIOUS Label: Revealed Holland Format: mixed 2xCD Monday Shipping Track listing: – Never Say Goodbye (feat Bright Lights) – Dear Life (feat Bright Lights) – Lost & Found – Escape (feat Bright Lights) – Wait For You – Life Is Calling – Symphony – Everybody Is In The Place – Typhoon – Encoded – The Night (feat Estelle) – Pallaroid – Love Like This (feat Faith Evans) – Mystica – How We Do – Sound Like – Welcome To The Jungle (feat Lil Jon) – Leprechauns & Unicorns – Beam (feat Angel Taylor – Dannic mix) – Left Behinds – Back To Earth – Made For This – The Code – Yee – Claymore – Radical – Fifteen (Hardwell edit) – Blueprint – Apollo (feat Amba Shepherd) – Evolve – Jumper – Beautiful World (feat Ryder) – Countdown – Zodiac – Once Again – Rocket Spaceman (Hardwell & W&W Closing edit)

MADEON – Adventure (Columbia) LP

Title: Adventure Artist: MADEON Label: Columbia Format: LP Track listing: Isometric You’re On (feat Kyan) OK La Lune (feat Dan Smith from Bastille) Pay No Mind (feat Passion Pit) Beings Imperium Zephyr Nonsense (feat Mark Foster) Innocence (feat Aquilo) Pixel Empire Home